top of page

2022 – 2023 Officers and Committee Chairpersons are:

President:                 Mary Peek                 

Vice President:         Shelly Pickett        

2nd Vice President:  Carol Markus       

Treasurer:                 Peggy Timmerman  

Secretary:                 Nancy Huelsmann     

Chaplain:                   Linda Seiss                

Historian:                   Marcella Markus        

Sergeant at Arms:    Kathy Barkman       


Membership                       Marlene Hofelich

Americanism:                     Karen Rakers

Poppy Sales:                       April Pickett

Kitchen Manager:              Val Huelsmann

Community Service:          Carol Markus

Blood Drive:                        Deb Luebbers


Mary Peek

bottom of page