top of page

We strive to make your event a memorable occasion.

Weekly Events 

Fish Fry – AUX Fri May 3

Blood Drive Mon May 6

Gun Club Meeting Tues May 7

Republican Party Meeting Thurs May 9

Fish Fry – Legion Fri May 10

SAL Meeting – 6:30 Highland Gun Club Tues May14 Exec Board Meeting – 7:00 PM Thurs May 16

Fish Fry – SAL Fri May 17

ALS Benefit Sun May 19

Legion Meeting – 7:00 PM Mon May 20

Auxiliary Meeting – 7:00 PM Tues May 21

K of C Meeting Thurs May 23

Fish Fry – K of C Fri May 24

Fish Fry – 5th Friday - SAL Fri May 31

bottom of page